Live at Red Rocks

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rickie Lee Jones
Album Name Live at Red Rocks
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 23 Januar 2002
Musik GenreFolk Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Rodeo Girl
2. Satellites
3. We Belong Together
4. Coolsville
5. Weasel and the White Boys Cool
6. Chuck E's in Love
7. Just My Baby
8. Flying Cowboys
9. Young Blood
10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
11. Love Is Going to Bring Us Back Alive
12. Gloria.