Into the Wild

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Into the Wild
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 15 April 2011
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. Nail on the Head
2. I Can See You
3. Into the Wild
4. Money Talk
5. Trail of Diamonds
6. Lost
7. Believe
8. Southern Star
9. I'm Ready
10. T-bird Angel
11. Kiss of Freedom