Inferno - the Odyssey Continues

Liste der Bands Gothic Rock Alien Sex Fiend Inferno - the Odyssey Continues
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Alien Sex Fiend
Album Name Inferno - the Odyssey Continues
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum November 1994
Musik GenreGothic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


The Good
1. Inferno
2. Human Installation
3. Take Off Tune
4. Space 1
5. Happy Tune
6. Planet 1
7. Human Atmosphere
8. Happy Finale
The Bad
9. Alien Installation
10. Dramatic Tune
11. Moon Toon
12. Planet 2
13. Bad News
14. Space 2
15. Alien Atmosphere
16. Death Tune
17. Sad Finale
And the Mixes
18. Moon Toon (Lunarphases Mix) by ASF & Danny Dawson
19. Planet 2 (Together's Dreamscape Mix) by Suddi Raval
20. Inferno (Oscar Madness Mix) by Youth

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Alien Sex Fiend