Hot Cakes

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Darkness
Album Name Hot Cakes
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 21 August 2012
Musik GenreGlam Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5


1. Every Inch of You
2. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us
3. With a Woman
4. Keep Me Hanging on
5. Livin' Every Day Blind
6. Everybody Have a Good Time
7. She Just a Girl Eddie
8. Forbidden Love
9. Concrete
10. Street Spirit
11. Love Is Not the Answer