Horses and High Heels

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Marianne Faithfull
Album Name Horses and High Heels
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2011
Labels Dramatico
Musik GenreFolk Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. The Stations
2. Why Did We Have to Part
3. That's How Every Empire Falls
4. No Reason
5. Prussian Blue
6. Love Song
7. Gee Baby
8. Goin' Back
9. Past Present Future
10. Horses and high Heels
11. Back in My Baby's Arms
12. Eternity
13. The Old House