Hook Me Up

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Veronicas
Album Name Hook Me Up
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 2007
Produced by John Feldmann
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. Untouched
2. This Love
3. This How It Feels
4. Take Me on the Floor
5. Someone Wakes Me Up
6. Revenge Is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were)
7. Popular
8. In Another Life
9. I Don't Wanna Wait
10. I Can't Stay Away
11. Hook Me Up
12. All I Have