Greatest Hits Vol.1

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Teenage Time Killers
Album Name Greatest Hits Vol.1
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 31 Juli 2015
Labels Rise Records
Produced by
Recorded at Studio 606
Musik GenrePunkcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Exploder
2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun
3. Hung Out to Dry
4. Power Outage
5. Ode to Hannity
6. Barrio
7. The Dead Hand
8. Egobomb
9. Plank Walk
10. Time to Die
11. Days of Degradation
12. Clawhoof
13. Big Money
14. Devil in this House
15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte
16. Ignorant People
17. Son of an Immigrant
18. Your Empty Soul
19. Bleeding to Death
20. Teenage Time Killer

Anderen Alben von Teenage Time Killers