Get on with It

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Chumbawamba
Album Name Get on with It
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Labels Self-Released
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Buy Nothing Day
2. A Stitch in Time
3. Song on the Times
4. Hard Times of Old England
5. By & By
6. Jacob's Ladder (Not in My Name)
7. Timebomb
8. Homophobia
9. William Francis
10. Learning to Love
11. The Diggers' Song
12. On eBay
13. Hanging on the Old Barbed Wire
14. Bella Ciao
15. Walking into Battle with the Lord
16. Rich Pop Stars