From Left to Right

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Adhesive
Album Name From Left to Right
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1998
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. All in the Name of Progress
2. Prefab Life
3. Doubtful
4. It's Not About Me
5. Your Morality Is Broken
6. Phone in Sick
7. Character-Builder
8. Your World of Noones
9. Silence Itself Is a Form Oppression
10. How Am I Supposed to Envy You?
11. Dividing Lines
12. Accident Waiting to Happen
13. A Job for Real Men
14. Punk Is a Bunch of with Funny Haircuts