Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Moving Sidewalks
Album Name Flash
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1968
Labels Akarma
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


Re-Issue in 2000 by Akarma with 5 bonustracks
1. Flashback
2. Scoun Da Be
3. You Make Me Shake
4. You Don't Know the Life
5. Pluto - Sept. 31st
6. No Good to Cry (Al Anderson Cover)
7. Crimson Witch
8. Joe Blues
9. Eclipse
10. Reclipse
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2000)
11. 99th Foor
12. What Are You Doing to Do
13. I Want to Hold Your Hand (The Beatles Cover)
14. Need Me
15. Every Night a New Surprise