Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prime Circle
Album Name Evidence
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 12 November 2012
Labels EMI Records
Musik GenreAlternativ Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Intro
2. Evidence
3. Change
4. Time Kills Us All
5. Answers
6. Know You Better
7. King For a Day
8. Room of Ghosts
9. Staring at Satellites
10. Only Way Out
11. Given the Truth
12. Written in Riddles