English Little League

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Guided By Voices
Album Name English Little League
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 30 April 2013
Labels Fire Records
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Xeno Pariah
2. Know Me as Heavy
3. Island (She Talks in Rainbows)
4. Trash Can Full of Nails
5. Send to Celeste (and the Cosmic Athletes)
6. Quiet Game
7. Noble Insect
8. Sir Garlic Breath
9. Crybaby 4-Star Hotel
10. Biopgrapher Seahorse
11. Flunky Minnows
12. Birds
13. The Sudden Death of Epstein’s Ways
14. Reflections in a Metal Whistle
15. Taciturn Caves
16. A Burning Glass
17. W/ Glass in Foot