Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Brenda Lee
Album Name Emotions
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 03 April 1961
Labels Decca
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Emotions
2. Just Another Lie
3. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
4. Crazy Talk
5. When I Fall in Love
6. Around the World
7. Swanee River Rock
8. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9. I'm Learning About Love
10. Georgia on My Mind
11. Cry
12. I'm in the Mood for Love