Dreams From Arcadia

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Faith Assembly
Album Name Dreams From Arcadia
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2011
Musik GenreNew-Wave
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Redemption
2. Denial
3. Captive
4. Red Ambition
5. Crash and Burn
6. Longing
7. Cascade
8. Phantoms
9. Evil Twin Sister (Moonlight Mix)
10. Carry Me
11. Scarborough Fair
12. Narcotic
13. Reflections in the Window
14. Fiction
15. Heaven’s Gate
16. The First Day Of Autumn
17. Walking Metropolis

Dieses Alben kaufen

Faith Assembly