Dad Loves His Work

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name James Taylor
Album Name Dad Loves His Work
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum März 1981
Labels Sony Music
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Hard Times
2. Her Town Too
3. Hour That The Morning Comes
4. I Will Follow
5. Believe It Or Not
6. Stand And Fight
7. Only For Me
8. Summer's Here
9. Sugar Trade
10. London Town
11. That Lonesome Road