Congress Shall Make No Law . . .

Liste der Bands Psychedelic Rock Frank Zappa Congress Shall Make No Law . . .
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Frank Zappa
Album Name Congress Shall Make No Law . . .
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2010
Labels Zappa Records
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Congress Shall Make No Law 32:45
2. Perhaps in Maryland 10:54
3. Thou Shalt Have No Other Gods Before Me 02:55
4. Thou Shalt Not Make unto Thee Any Graven Image - Any Likeness of Anything in Heaven Above, Nor in the Earth Beneath, Nor in the Water under the Earth 02:30
5. Thou Shalt Not Take the Name of the Lord Thy God in Vain 02:26
6. Thou Shalt Keep Holy the Sabbath Day 02:04
7. Thou Shalt Honor Thy Father and Thy Mother 02:20
8. Thou Shalt Not Kill 02:06
9. Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery 00:55
10. Thou Shalt Not Steal 00:39
11. Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness Against Thy Neighbor 01:47
12. Thou Shalt Not Covet the House of Thy Neighbor, the Wife of Thy Neighbor, Nor His Male Servant, Nor His Female Servant, Nor His Ass, Nor Anything That Belongs to Thy Neighbor 01:12
13. Reagan at Bitburg Some More 01:09
Total playing time 1:03:42