Coming to Terms

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Carolina Liar
Album Name Coming to Terms
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 19 Mai 2008
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. I'm Not Over
2. Coming To Terms
3. Last Night
4. Show Me What Im Looking For
5. Simple Life
6. All That Shit Is Gone
7. California Bound
8. Done Stealin
9. Something To Die For
10. Beautiful World
11. Better Alone
12. When You Are Near

Anderen Alben von Carolina Liar