Born to Lose

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Loose Skrews
Album Name Born to Lose
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2008
Labels OTF Records
Musik GenrePunkcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. The Best Times
2. Born to Lose
3. Three Kinds of Love
4. Come Sweet Cirrhosis
5. Rude, Crude and Lewd
6. Drink Fuckin Beer
7. We Are the Loose Skrews
8. Drink up You Bastards
9. Loose Skrew Brew Crew
10. Gonna get Drunk
11. Try and Fail
12. Coulda Been a Contender
13. Can I See You Tomorrow
14. None More Rancid
15. Don't Take my Hand
16. Used to Be Means Never Was
17. Boozed up and Burned Out