Bo Diddley

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Bo Diddley
Album Name Bo Diddley
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1958
Labels Chess Records
Musik GenreBlues Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


Re-Issue in 1993 by MCA Records on CD with 8 new tracks
1. Bo Diddley
2. I'm a Man
3. Bring It to Jerome
4. Before You Accuse Me
5. Hey! Bo Diddley
6. Dearest Darling
7. Hush Your Mouth
8. Say Boss Man
9. Diddley Daddy
10. Diddy Wah Diddy
11. Who Do You Love
12. Pretty Thing
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1993)
13. We're Gonna Get Married
14. You Ain't Bad
15. Background to a Music
16. Heart-O-Matic Love
17. Bo Meets the Monster
18. Pills
19. You Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover
20. Africa Speaks