Bat Out Of Shell

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name McRackins
Album Name Bat Out Of Shell
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 20 November 2006
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Summer of Life
2. Losers Lament
3. Burnin' Bridges
4. Fallin' Over You
5. Dazed and Confused
6. Rub and Tug
7. All Messed Up
8. Miss About
9. See Through
10. So Long
11. Love Sick
12. Eggstink