Acid Eaters

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Ramones
Album Name Acid Eaters
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1993
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen24


1. Journey to the Center of the Mind
2. Substitute
3. Out of Time
4. The Shape of Things to Come
5. Somebody to Love - (with Traci Lords)
6. When I Was Young
7. 7 and 7 Is
8. My Back Pages
9. Can't Seem to Make You Mine
10. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
11. I Can't Control Myself
12. Surf City Bonustrack
13. Surfin' Safari (Captain Oi! Re-Release)