20 Years of Punkrock

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Funeral Dress
Album Name 20 Years of Punkrock
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Labels SOS Records
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Army Life
2. Pogo Never Stops
3. I'm in Love with Oi! (I Feel Fine)
4. Sex, Drugs and Rock ‘N' Roll
5. Punk's Back in Town
6. Nightmares
7. Sex Machine
8. Party Political Bullshit
9. Stalking
10. Leaving on a Jetplane
11. Way of Life
12. Terrorist Attack
13. Cops Are No Human Beings
14. Under Age?
15. Down Under
16. Loud and Clear
17. Come on Follow
18. Dead and Glory
19. Welcome to Murder Town
20. Party on

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  buy  21,66 €  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Funeral Dress