Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Fine Before You Came
Album Name 2000-2003
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 08 November 2011
Labels Two Two Cats
Musik GenreEmo
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Point One
2. Clouds Remind Me of You
3. Fooly Proud
4. Still
5. Scenario
6. Huit
7. Feel the Groove (Stay Silent)
8. The Fine Art of Losing Friends
9. I'd Rather Believe in UFOs
10. Ignoring Gestalt Theories
11. Alaska
12. Ooops!...You Did It Again
13. Taking Commonplaces Seriously
14. But We Don't
15. Candles Are Not to Be Blown
16. Back from Fisherman's Paradise

Dieses Alben kaufen

Fine Before You Came