And When Rome Falls

乐队列表 Neo Folk Current 93 And When Rome Falls
Add an audio file
Band Name Current 93
Album Name And When Rome Falls
Type Album
发布日期 2012
出版公司 Coptic Cat
音乐风格Neo Folk


1. Time of the Last Persecution
2. Niemandswasser
3. Calling for Vanished Faces II
4. Black Flowers, Please
5. Mary Waits in Silence
6. Good Morning, Great Moloch
7. Alone
8. Sunset/Black Ships Ate the Sky
9. Tortoise Mouth
10. Monkey Paw
11. A Sadness Song
12. The Bloodbells Chime
13. Oh, Coal Black Smith
14. A Gothic Love Song (for N.)

Buy this album

 $39.99  110,40 €  buy  £104.72  $ 131.65  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Current 93