A Casual Introduction 1981-2001

乐队列表 Indie Rock Edwyn Collins A Casual Introduction 1981-2001
Add an audio file
Band Name Edwyn Collins
Album Name A Casual Introduction 1981-2001
Type Compilation
发布日期 2003
出版公司 Setanta Records
音乐风格Indie Rock


1. A Girl Like You
2. What Presence?!
3. The Magic Piper (Of Love)
4. Rip It Up
5. A Sad Lament
6. The Witch Queen of New Orleans
7. Johnny Teardrop
8. Gorgeous George
9. Ghost Of A Chance
10. The Campaign For Real Rock
11. Hope And Despair
12. Falling And Laughing
13. Keep On Burning
14. Adidas World
15. Felicity
16. Tenterhook
17. Witchcraft
18. Graciously