Risin' Outlaw

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Hank Williams III
Album Name Risin' Outlaw
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Curb Records
Музыкальный стильCountry Rock
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. I Don't Know
2. You're the Reason
3. If the Shoe Fits
4. 87 Southbound
5. Lonesome for You
6. What Did Love Ever Do to You
7. On My Own
8. Honky Tonk Girls
9. Devil's Daughter
10. Cocaine Blues
11. Thunderstorms & Neon Signs
12. Why Don't You Leave Me Alone
13. Blue Devil