Martin's Café

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Magna Carta
Album Name Martin's Café
Type Album
Дата релиза 1977
Лейблы Vertigo
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Easy If You Try
2. Tomorrow's Up For Sale
3. Mixed Up Sensations
4. Old Man
5. All Part If The Game
6. Roll On
7. You Are Only What You Are
8. People's Friend
9. Won't Set The World On Fire
10. I'm Gonna Take You Down
11. Martin's Café