Can't Close My Eyes

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Youth Of Today
Album Name Can't Close My Eyes
Type Album
Дата релиза 1985
Лейблы Positive Force Records
Музыкальный стильPunkcore
Владельцы этого альбома2


Re-Issue in 1997 by Revelation Records with 6 bonustracks and a different cover.
1. Expectations
2. Crucial Times
3. I Have Faith
4. Youth of Today
5. Take a Stand
6. Positive Outlook
7. Can't Close My Eyes
8. We Just Might
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1997)
9. Youth Crew
10. Take a Stand
11. Stabbed in the Back
12. We Just Might
13. Wake Up and Live
14. Standing Hard