Brenda, That's All

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Brenda Lee
Album Name Brenda, That's All
Type Album
Дата релиза 15 Октябрь 1962
Лейблы Decca
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. I'm Sitting on Top of the World
2. Fool No. 1
3. White Silver Sands
4. Just Out of Reach
5. Sweethearts on Parade
6. It's a Lonesome Old Town (When You're Not Around)
7. Organ Grinder's Swing
8. Gonna Find Me a Bluebird
9. Why Me
10. Valley of Tears
11. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
12. You Can Depend on Me