Steppin' Out: Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight

Lista de Bandas Rockabilly Lefty Frizzell Steppin' Out: Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Lefty Frizzell
Album Name Steppin' Out: Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight
Type Album
Data de lançamento Janeiro 2008
Estilo de MúsicaRockabilly
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Steppin' Out
2. Intro (If You've Got The Money)
3. Sunday Down In Tennessee
4. Cigarettes And Coffee Blues
5. Shine, Shave, Shower (It's Saturday)
6. When Payday Comes Around
7. My Baby's Just Like Money
8. You Want Everything But Me
9. Give Me More, More, More (Of Your Kisses)
10. If You Can Spare The Time (I Won't Miss The Money)
11. I Won't Be Good For Nothin'
12. I'm An Old Old Man (Tryin' To Love While I Can)
13. You Can Always Count On Me
14. Run 'Em Off
15. Mama!
16. Just Can't Live That Fast (Anymore)
17. From An Angel To A Devil
18. Sick, Sober And Sorry (& Johnny Bond)
19. No One To Talk To (But The Blues)
20. Time Out For The Blues
21. You Win Again
22. Cigarettes And Coffee Blues & Intro
23. Desert Blues
24. Intro - Stay All Night, Stay A Little Longer
25. Somebody's Pushin'
26. David Frizzell: Mona Lisa
27. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
28. You're Humbuggin' Me
29. If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time
30. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
31. Farther Than My Eyes Can See
32. She's Gone, Gone, Gone
33. My Blues Will Pass
34. So What! Let It Rain
35. Heaven's Plan

Buy this album

 $16.88  50,65 €  15,95 €  £13.86  $24.92  16,52 €  21,28 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Lefty Frizzell