adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name
Album Name Rockin'
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1972
Labels RCA Records
Estilo de MúsicaRock
Membros têm este álbum1


Originally released as LP in 1972.
1. Heartbroken Bopper
2. Get Your Ribbons on
3. Smoke Big Factory
4. Arrivederci Girl
5. Guns, Guns, Guns
6. Running Bear
7. Back to the City
8. Your Nashville Sneakers
9. Herbert's a Loser
10. Hi Rockers: Sea of Love, Heaven Only Moved Once Yesterday, Don't You Want Me
Remastered and re-released in 2004 as CD, along with Flavours.
1. Arrivederci Girl
2. Back to the City
3. Don't You Want Me
4. Get Your Ribbons on
5. Guns, Guns, Guns
6. Heartbroken Bopper
7. Heaven Only Moved Once Yesterday
8. Herbert's a Loser
9. Hi Rockers/Sea of Love
10. Smoke Big Factory
11. Your Nashville Sneakers

Buy this album

 $8.38  €2,40  €4,17  £1.69  $ 4.33  €1,72  €4,57
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission