Weekend Man

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Royal Republic
Album Name Weekend Man
Type Album
Data wpisu 10 Czerwiec 2016
Styl muzycznyRock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. Here I Come (There You Go)
2. Walk!
3. When I See You Dance With Another
4. People Say That I’m Over the Top
5. Kung Fu Lovin’
6. Weekend-Man
7. My Way
8. Follow the Sun
9. Uh Huh
10. Any Given Sunday
11. Baby
12. High Times
13. American Dream
Bonus Tracks
14. Getting Along
15. Playball

Other productions from Royal Republic