Volume One

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
Album Name Volume One
Type Album
Data wpisu 1966
Styl muzycznyPsychedelic Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Something You Got
2. Work Song
3. Louie, Louie
4. Don't Break My Balloon
5. You Really Got Me
6. Don't Let Anything!!! Stand in Your Way
7. I Won't Hurt You
8. If You Want this Love
9. Insanity
10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
11. She Belongs to Me
12. She Surely Must Know (Previously Unissued)
13. Sassafras
14. She May Call You up Tonight
Bonus Tracks (Sundazed Re-Issue Cd)
15. One Day (Previously Unissued)
16. Funny How Love Can Be (Previously Unissued)
17. Obviously Bad
18. Endless Night (Previously Unissued)
19. Tell Me What You Want to Know(Previously Unissued)
20. Just You & Me (Previously Unissued)
21. Chimes of Freedom (Previously Unissued)
22. Scuse me Miss Rose (Previously Unissued...)

Buy this album

The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band