Tumbling Dice

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Red London
Album Name Tumbling Dice
Type Album
Data wpisu 1995
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Trouble Is the Day
2. I Get By
3. The Hurting
4. No Good or Bad Days
5. It's Hard
6. I Will Wait
7. Step By Step
8. Children's Day
9. Front-Line
10. The Harder They Come
11. Don't Talk of Angels
12. Trips and Falls