This Is How the Wind Shifts

lista zespołów Emo Silverstein This Is How the Wind Shifts
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Silverstein
Album Name This Is How the Wind Shifts
Type Album
Data wpisu 05 Luty 2013
Styl muzycznyEmo
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Stand Amid the Roar
2. On Brave Mountains We Conquier
3. Massachusetts
4. This is How
5. A Better Place
6. Hide Your Secrets
7. Arrivals
8. In a Place of Solace
9. In Silence Seas We Drown
10. California
11. The Wind Shifts
12. To Live and To Lose
13. With Second Chances
14. Departures