The Crumbs

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The Crumbs
Album Name The Crumbs
Type Album
Data wpisu 28 Styczeń 1997
Wydawcy Lookout Records
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. All Style
2. Shakespeare
3. Get on with my Kicks
4. No Time
5. Long Distance Luv
6. Just the Kiss of the Hops
7. Dead Boys too
8. Everything I Did is Coming Around
9. Ain't No Stopping
10. Gotta Go Destructo
11. The Deal Down There
12. Come Home
13. It's Gonna Take all the Time I Got