StiI'll Life With Guitar

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Kevin Ayers
Album Name StiI'll Life With Guitar
Type Album
Data wpisu 29 Styczeń 2007
Wydawcy Market Square
Styl muzycznyPsychedelic Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. Feeling This Way
2. Something In Between
3. Thank You Very Much
4. There Goes Johnny
5. Ghost Train
6. I Don't Depend On You
7. When Your Parents Go To Sleep
8. M16
9. Don't Blame Them
10. Irene Good Night
11. I Don't Depend On You
12. Don't Blame Them
13. Work In Progress