State of Our Reunion

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Nazwa zespołu The Long Ryders
Tytuł płyty State of Our Reunion
Type Live
Data wpisu 2004
Wydawcy Prima Records
Gatunek muzycznyPunk-Rock
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album0


1. So You Wanna Be a Rock'n'Roll Star
2. Lights of Downtown
3. You Don't Know What's Right, You Don't Know What's Wrong
4. A Stitch in Time
5. Prairie Fire
6. Wreck of the 809
7. Gunslinger Man
8. Years Long Ago
9. I Can't Hide
10. Ivory Tower
11. Capturing the Flag
12. Band Introductions (Glasgow)
13. I Had a Dream
14. Final Wild Son
15. (Sweet) Mental Revenge
16. State of My Union
17. Looking for Lewis and Clark
18. Louisville
19. 10-5-60
1. Gunslinger Man
2. A Stitch in Time
3. I Had a Dream
4. State of Our Union
5. Anarchy in the Uk

Kup ten album

 $17.94  17,29 €  14,90 €  £15.00  $11.50  17,29 €  17,29 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Long Ryders