Old School

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name 7 Seconds
Album Name Old School
Type Album
Data wpisu 1991
Styl muzycznyPunkcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. You Lose
2. What If There's War in America
3. Here's Your Warning
4. Heavy Metal Jocks
5. These Boots Are Made for Walking
6. Boss
7. Young 'Til I Die
8. War in the Head
9. No Class, No Way!
10. Definate Choice
11. I Have a Dream
12. Wasted Life (Ain't No Crime)
13. #1 Rule
14. Out of Touch
15. Red Aand Black
16. Diehard
17. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes