No More Shall We Part

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Album Name No More Shall We Part
Type Album
Data wpisu 10 Kwiecień 2001
Styl muzycznyRock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8


Re-Issue in 2003 and 2011 by Mute
Re-Issue in 2002, 2004 and 2011 by EMI Records
Re-Issue in 2011 by Universal Music Group
1. As I Sat Sadly by Her Side
2. And No More Shall We Part
3. Hallelujah
4. Love Letter
5. Fifteen Feet of Pure White Snow
6. God Is in the House
7. Oh My Lord
8. Sweetheart Come
9. The Sorrowful Wife
10. We Came Along This Road
11. Gates to the Garden
12. Darker with the Day