Hooray for Boobies

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name The Bloodhound Gang
Album Name Hooray for Boobies
Type Album
Data wpisu 1999
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8


1. I Hope You Fie
2. The Inevitable Return of the Great White Dope
3. Mama’s Boy
4. Three Point One Four
5. Mope
6. Yummy Down on This
7. The Ballad of Chasey Lain
8. R.S.V.P.
9. Magna Cum Nada
10. The Bad Touch
11. That Cough Came with a Prize
12. Take the Long Way Home
13. Hell Yeah
14. Right Turn Clyde
15. This Is Stupid
16. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better…
17. The Ten Coolest Things About New Jersey
18. Along Comes Mary

Other productions from The Bloodhound Gang