dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name A Day To Remember
Album Name Homesick
Type Album
Data wpisu 02 Luty 2009
Wydawcy Victory Records
Styl muzycznyPunkcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album10


1. The Downfall of Us All
2. My Life for Hire
3. I'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made of ? (ft. Mike Hranica of the Devil Wears Prada)
4. NJ Legion Iced Tea
5. Mr. Highway's Thinking About the End
6. Have Faith in Me
7. Welcome to the Family (ft. Vincent Bennett of the Acacia Strain)
8. Homesick
9. Holdin' It Down for the Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song About the Weekend
12. If It Means a Lot to You (ft. Sierra Kusterbeck of VersaEmerge)
Bonustracks (Special Edition)
13. Homesick (Acoustic)
14. Another Song About the Weekend (Acoustic)
Includes live footage at the Greenfield Festival in Interlaken, Switzerland on June 13, 2009, footage from the Warped Tour 2009, music videos, and the making of the album.