Flyin' the Flannel

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Firehose
Album Name Flyin' the Flannel
Type Album
Data wpisu 1991
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Down With the Bass
2. Up Finnegan's Ladder
3. Can't Believe
4. Walking The Cow
5. Flyin' The Flannel
6. Epoxy, For Example
7. O'er The Town Of Pedro
8. Too Long
9. The First Cuss
10. Anti-misogyny Maneuver
11. Toolin'
12. Song For Dave Alvin
13. Tienan Man Dream Again
14. Lost Colors
15. Towin' The Line
16. Losers, Boozers And Heroes