Chasing Yesterday

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Noel Gallagher
Album Name Chasing Yesterday
Type Album
Data wpisu 03 Marzec 2015
Wydawcy Sour Mash
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


1. Riverman
2. In the Heat of the Moment
3. The Girl with X-Ray Eyes
4. Lock All the Doors
5. The Dying of the Light
6. The Right Stuff
7. While the Song Remains the Same
8. The Mexican
9. You Know We Can't Go Back
10. Ballad of the Mighty I
Bonus Disc (édition spéciale) :
1. Do the Damage
2. Revolution Song
3. Freaky Teeth
4. In the Heat of the Moment (Toydrum Remix)

Other productions from Noel Gallagher