Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The New Pornographers
Album Name Challengers
Type Album
Data wpisu 21 Sierpień 2007
Wydawcy Matador
Styl muzycznyIndie Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. My Rights Versus Yours
2. All the Old Showstoppers
3. Challengers
4. Myriad Harbour
5. All the Things That Go to Make Heaven and Earth
6. Failsafe
7. Unguided
8. Entering White Cecilia
9. Go Places
10. Mutiny, I Promise You
11. Adventures in Solitude
12. The Spirit of Giving
13. Silent Systems (Japanese release)
14. Fortune (Japanese release)

Other productions from The New Pornographers