As Good As It Gets

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Buddy Guy
Tytuł płyty As Good As It Gets
Type Album
Data wpisu Maj 2007
Gatunek muzycznyBlues Rock
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album1


1. Poison Ivy
2. One Room Country Shack
3. Things I Used to Do
4. You Give Me Fever
5. 24 Hours of the Day
6. You Were Wrong
7. Sweet Little Angel
8. You Gotta Hole in Your Sole
9. Slow Blues
10. Dream
11. I'm Ready
12. My Time for After a While
13. Come See About Me
14. Stormy Monday Blues

Kup ten album

 $10.00  12,40 €  12,33 €  £9.83  $17.83  35,99 €  35,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Buddy Guy