And This Is Our Music

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Album Name And This Is Our Music
Type Album
Data wpisu 2003
Wydawcy Tee Pee Records
Styl muzycznyPsychedelic Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. The Wrong Way
2. Introesque
3. Starcleaner
4. Here to Go
5. When Jokers Attack
6. Prozac vs. Heroin
7. Geezers
8. Maryanne
9. You Look Great When I'm Fucked Up
10. Here It Comes
11. What Did You Say
12. Prozac Vs. Heroin Revisited
13. A New Low in Getting High
14. Some Things Go Without Saying
15. Tscusse
16. The Pregnancy Test
17. The Right Way