Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name 30FootFall
Album Name Acme-143
Type Album
Data wpisu 1997
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Urine Nation
2. Entertainment Vs. Enlightment
3. People Are Stupid
4. Play It by Ear
5. Constipation
6. No Compromise
7. Cheese
8. Bad Hair Day Punks
9. Sick Circle
10. Feel Like Morrisey
11. Out of Breath
12. Nothing Is Cool
13. Grasp
14. Still Rock N Roll to Me
15. Punk Rocks in Your Head
16. Willing to Survive One Day at a Time
17. Hidden Track