A Beautiful Lie [ENHANCED]

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu 30 Seconds To Mars
Tytuł płyty A Beautiful Lie [ENHANCED]
Type Album
Data wpisu 05 Grudzień 2006
Wydawcy Virgin Records
Gatunek muzycznyAlternativ Rock
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album34


1. Attack
2. A Beautiful Lie
3. The Kill
4. Was It A Dream?
5. The Fantasy
6. Savior
7. From Yesterday
8. The Story
9. R-Evolve
10. A Modern Myth
11. Battle Of One
12. Hunter (Björk Cover)
13. The Kill (Rebirth)
DVD - Only with the Deluxe Edition
1. The Kill
2. Making Of The Kill
3. International Music Feed Interview
4. Attack
5. The Kill
6. Fantasy
7. T-Minus Rock Interview
8. Red Carpet Arrival
9. MTV2 Award Acceptance Speech
10. MTV2 $2Bill Internet Promo
11. MTV2 $2Bill Pre-Sale Tour Promo
12. MTV2 $2Bill Ticket Sale Tour Promo

Kup ten album

 $4.06  buy  €2,42  £3.49  $ 4.57  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

30 Seconds To Mars