Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds : New track available

Lunes 14 Enero 2013 - 22:58:28 by Bloodorn

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds will release their new album Push the Sky Away on February 18 in Europe and February 19 in the US and reveal a second track taken from the upcoming album :

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Jubilee Street (Lyric Video)

Cover :

Tracklist :

1. We No Who U R
2. Wide Lovely Eyes
3. Water's Edge
4. Jubilee Street
5. Mermaids
6. We Real Cool
7. Finishing Jubilee Street
8. Higgs Boson Blues
9. Push the Sky Away

Source :


¡ Ningun comentario por el momento, sea el primero que añade uno!
Añadir un comentario